RU
USD
RU
USD

    Телефон

    +66 (89) 290-01-10

    mainImage

    Laguna Village

    от $ 438 957

    Посмотрите комплекс своими глазами

    Нажимая кнопку “Заказать звонок” я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных

    Уникальность комплекса

    • Близко к пляжу

    • Удобная инфраструктура

    • Премиальная локация

    complexLogo

    Престижный поселок с видом на озеро, вблизи пляжей и всей необходимой инфраструктуры

    Laguna Village объединяет в себе таунхаусы и виллы, которые признаны — одним из лучших курортов Азии. Окруженные великолепной природой, удобствами 5-звездочного отеля, современным спа-центром, торговым центром и 18-луночным полем для гольфа, Laguna Village станет прекрасным местом для отдыха или длительного проживания в качестве резиденции.

    Ландшафт

    равнина

    Тип владения

    freehold/leasehold

    Этажность

    2 этажа

    Вид

    бассейн, сад

    Пляж

    5,6 км до Лаян, 677 м до Банг Тао

    Бассейн

    Парковка

    Видеонаблюдение

    Шатл до пляжа

    Охрана

    Инвестиционная привлекательность

    Прогнозируемый доход

    4%

    годовых

    Зарабатывайте на сдаче недвижимости в аренду самостоятельно или через агентство. По нашим расчётам, вы сможете получать 4 % годовых. Эта цифра — ориентировочная: мы рассчитали её, опираясь на 10-летний опыт работы на рынке недвижимости Таиланда.

    Ход строительства

    • Phase 1Виллы

      Окончание строительства

      08.2009

      Стадия строительства

      Готово к заезду

    РайонЛагуна

    Лагуна является самым престижным районом Пхукета. Вдоль береговой линии раскинулся один из лучших и наиболее протяженных пляжей острова - Банг Тао. От других районов Лагуну отличает продуманная инфраструктура европейского уровня с ресторанами, спортзалами и спа-центрами, которая позволяет оставаться в пределах курорта и ни в чём не нуждаться.

    Ещё одно преимущество— качественный сервис: от виллы до моря можно добраться на постоянно курсирующем шаттле, а в пляжный клубах взять в аренду шезлонги. На территории расположены множество роскошных вилл и современных апартаментов, которые отлично подойдут как для комфортного отдыха, так и для выгодных инвестиций.

    Лично проверили и выбрали для вас лучшие заведения и места рядом с комплексом

EN
USD
EN
USD

    mainImage

    Laguna Village

    from $ 457 142

    See the complex with your own eyes!

    By clicking the “Request a call” button, I consent to the processing of my personal data

    Unique property features

    • Convenient infrastructure

    complexLogo

    Prestigious village overlooking the lake, close to beaches and infrastructure

    Laguna Village Townhome is one of the best resorts in Asia, surrounded by a superb environment, facilities of a 5-star hotel, a modern spa, a shopping center, and an 18-hole golf course. Embraced by over 1,000 acres of green space and beautiful views of the lake to impress you and deliver tranquility and privacy.

    The townhomes' three bedrooms each feature their own individual balcony with a superb view. Adjacent to the spacious living room is a well-appointed kitchen and dining area, looking out onto a private pool and exquisitely manicured gardens.

    Landscape

    plain

    Ownership type

    freehold/leasehold

    Number of storeys

    2 floors

    Views

    garden, pool

    Beach

    5.6 km to Layan, 100 m to Rawai

    Pool

    Parking

    CCTV

    Shuttle to the beach

    Security

    Investment benefits

    Projected income

    4%

    per year

    Earn an income from renting out your property by yourself or through an agency. According to our calculations, you can earn a 4 % annual return. This is an estimate based on our 10 years of experience in the Thai real estate market.

    Construction progress

    • Phase 1Villas

      Completion of construction

      08.2009

      Construction phase

      Ready to move in

    DistrictLagoon

    Laguna stands as Phuket's most prestigious district, graced by the sweeping beauty of Bang Tao, one of the island's most exquisite and extensive beaches. What distinguishes Laguna is its carefully planned European-style infrastructure, featuring top-notch amenities like restaurants, fitness centers, and spas.

    This design ensures residents enjoy resort living without compromise. The impeccable service includes a convenient shuttle connecting villas to the sea, and beach clubs offering luxurious lounger rentals.The area boasts numerous luxurious villas and modern apartments, making it an ideal choice for both leisurely retreats and savvy investments.

    We have personally checked and selected the best venues and locales near the complex for you