RU
USD
RU
USD

    Телефон

    +66 (89) 290-01-10

    mainImage

    Angsana Oceanview Residences

    от $ 1 115 428

    Посмотрите комплекс своими глазами

    Нажимая кнопку “Заказать звонок” я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных

    Уникальность комплекса

    • Надежный застройщик

    • Близко к пляжу

    • Премиальная локация

    complexLogo

    Angsana Oceanview — резиденция на Пхукете, рядом со знаменитым пляжем Банг Тао.

    Современный стиль отеля Angsana Oceanview Residences с видом на лучшее, что есть в природе, сочетает в себе современные и традиционные тайские элементы, черпающие вдохновение из истории и культуры тропического острова.

    Каждая резиденция спроектирована с просторными гостиными, удобными спальнями с ванными комнатами и выходит на террасу на свежем воздухе или частный бассейн. В просторных пентхаусах на нижнем уровне есть отдельные жилые помещения, а на верхнем — большая развлекательная терраса и бассейн.

    Ландшафт

    равнина

    Тип владения

    leasehold

    Этажность

    7 этажей

    Вид

    сад, море, бассейн, озеро, другое

    Пляж

    800 м до Банг Тао, 677 м до Банг Тао

    Спортзал

    Бассейн

    Наличие ресепшен

    Парковка

    Видеонаблюдение

    Инвестиционная привлекательность

    Прогнозируемый доход

    7%

    годовых

    Зарабатывайте на сдаче недвижимости в аренду самостоятельно или через агентство. По нашим расчётам, вы сможете получать 7 % годовых. Эта цифра — ориентировочная: мы рассчитали её, опираясь на 10-летний опыт работы на рынке недвижимости Таиланда.

    Ход строительства

    • Block 1Апартаменты

      Окончание строительства

      12.2023

      Стадия строительства

      Готово к заезду

    • Block 2-3Апартаменты

      Окончание строительства

      12.2025

      Стадия строительства

      Возведение фундамента

    РайонЛагуна

    Лагуна является самым престижным районом Пхукета. Вдоль береговой линии раскинулся один из лучших и наиболее протяженных пляжей острова - Банг Тао. От других районов Лагуну отличает продуманная инфраструктура европейского уровня с ресторанами, спортзалами и спа-центрами, которая позволяет оставаться в пределах курорта и ни в чём не нуждаться.

    Ещё одно преимущество— качественный сервис: от виллы до моря можно добраться на постоянно курсирующем шаттле, а в пляжный клубах взять в аренду шезлонги. На территории расположены множество роскошных вилл и современных апартаментов, которые отлично подойдут как для комфортного отдыха, так и для выгодных инвестиций.

    Лично проверили и выбрали для вас лучшие заведения и места рядом с комплексом

EN
USD
EN
USD

    mainImage

    Angsana Oceanview Residences

    from $ 1 115 428

    See the complex with your own eyes!

    By clicking the “Request a call” button, I consent to the processing of my personal data

    Unique property features

    • Reliable developer

    • Near the beach

    • Premium location

    complexLogo

    Angsana Oceanview is a residence in Phuket, next to the famous Bang Tao beach.

    Contemporary in style, and overlooking nature's best, Angsana Oceanview Residences are infused with a blend of modern and traditional Thai elements that draw inspiration from the history and culture of the tropical island location.

    Each residence is designed with spacious living areas, comfortable bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms, and opens onto an al fresco deck and private pool. The expansive penthouses have private living areas on the lower level, with a large entertaining deck and pool on the upper level.

    Landscape

    plain

    Ownership type

    leasehold

    Number of storeys

    7 floors

    Views

    garden, sea, pool, lake, other

    Beach

    800 m to Bang Tao, 7.6 km to Bang Tao

    Gym

    Pool

    Availability of reception

    Parking

    CCTV

    Investment benefits

    Projected income

    7%

    per year

    Earn an income from renting out your property by yourself or through an agency. According to our calculations, you can earn a 7 % annual return. This is an estimate based on our 10 years of experience in the Thai real estate market.

    Construction progress

    • Block 1Apartments

      Completion of construction

      12.2023

      Construction phase

      Ready to move in

    • Block 2-3Apartments

      Completion of construction

      12.2025

      Construction phase

      Foundation construction

    DistrictLagoon

    Laguna stands as Phuket's most prestigious district, graced by the sweeping beauty of Bang Tao, one of the island's most exquisite and extensive beaches. What distinguishes Laguna is its carefully planned European-style infrastructure, featuring top-notch amenities like restaurants, fitness centers, and spas.

    This design ensures residents enjoy resort living without compromise. The impeccable service includes a convenient shuttle connecting villas to the sea, and beach clubs offering luxurious lounger rentals.The area boasts numerous luxurious villas and modern apartments, making it an ideal choice for both leisurely retreats and savvy investments.

    We have personally checked and selected the best venues and locales near the complex for you